Robe de Soirée

 Fiançaillesoccasion spéciale,  robe d'invité et bien plus encore, Château Nadia sera toujours là pour rendre chaque moment mémorable! Avec une large sélection de robes, nous avons pour mission de vous trouver la robe de vos rêves !

Avec amour

-L'équipe du Château Nadia-

"Life is a party! Dress like it " -Audrey Hepburn-

 

L'amour de nos clients:

 

 

Le sentiment est mutuel!

"Littéralement, si vous êtes à la recherche d'une robe ou si vous ne pouvez pas vous décider sur quoi porter lors d'occasions spéciales, allez à la boutique Château Nadia. Merci beaucoup de m'avoir aider à trouver ma robe de rêve! "

Krish Q.

"J'ai reçu un service incroyable aujourd'hui et j'ai trouvé ma robe de rêve !! Merci Nadia pour tout, vous êtes  la meilleure :)"

Marie-Pascale G.

"Je vais proposer Château Nadia à Montréal à tous mes amis! Ils ont LES plus belles robes et ma robe de soirée était absolument parfaite!. Cela ne se serait pas produit sans le merveilleux personnel du Château Nadia. Je Je suis vraiment très contente et je recommanderais cet endroit à tout le monde! "

Remzie S.

Nous aimons découvrir de nouvelles tendances et sommes passionnés d'offrir le meilleur à nos clients bien-aimés. Pendant notre temps libre, vous pouvez nous trouver en train de  parcourir le monde ensemble ou entamer de nouveaux projets...

Navigation

Heures de travail

Lundi                            10:00             18:00

Mardi                             10:00            18:00

Mercredi                        10:00            18:00

Jeudi                              10:00            21:00

Vendredi                        10:00            21:00

Samedi                           09:00           17:00

Dimanche                       11:00            17:00

© 2020 Château de la mariée Nadia, Inc. Tous droits réservés.

Créé par Sarah Alouache

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Evening Dresses

From engagement, special occasions, wedding guest dresses and much more, Château Nadia will always be there to make every moment memorable! With a wide selection of dresses  we want you to feel and be amazing on your special day!

With Love

-The Château Nadia Team- 

"Life is a party! Dress like it " -Audrey Hepburn-

Love from our Clients:

 

 

The feeling is mutual!

"Literally, if you are looking for any dress or you can't make up your mind on what to wear to any formal occasions, go to Château Nadia's store. They have everything from BEAUTIFUL gowns and dresses down to very kind and professional consultant! Thank you so much guys for helping me find my dream dress!"

Krish Q.

"I received an amazing service today and I found my dream dress!! Thank you Nadia for everything, you are the best :)"

Marie-Pascale G.

"I am going to suggest Château Nadia in Montreal to all my friends! They have some of the most beautiful dresses and my evening dress was absolutely perfect! . It would not have happened if it were not for the wonderful staff at Château Nadia. I am definitely very pleased and would recommend this place to everyone!"

Remzie S.

We love discovering new trends and are passionate about offering the very best to our beloved customers. On our free time you can find us travelling the world together and starting new and exciting projects ...

Navigation

Business Hours

Monday                        10:00            18:00

Tuesday                        10:00            18:00

wednesday                   10:00            18:00

Thursday                       10:00            21:00

Friday                            10:00            21:00

Saturday                        09:00           17:00

Sunday                           11:00            17:00

© 2020 Château de la mariée Nadia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Created by Sarah Alouache 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon